Halten Sie Schritt mit uns

RSS Subscribe to blog
Vents.TV

Blog messages

Unser Blog besuchen

Zu- und Abluftanlagen

  • VENTS VPA Zuluftanlagen

    VENTS VPA Zuluftanlagen

    Wärme- und schallisolierte Zuluftanlagen mit einer Luftförderleistung von bis zu 1520 m3/h. Liefern Frischluft in den Raum. Das integrierte Warmwasser-Heizregister ist für den Betrieb bei niedrigen Außenlufttemperaturen konzipiert. Kompatibel mit Lüftungsrohren mit Durchmesser 100, 125, 150, 200, 250, 315 mm.

  • VENTS MPA…E Zuluftanlagen

    VENTS MPA…E Zuluftanlagen

    Wärme- und schallisolierte Zuluftanlagen mit einer Förderleistung von bis zu 3500 m3/h. Liefern Frischluft in den Raum. Das integrierte Elektro-Heizregister ist für den Betrieb bei niedrigen Außenlufttemperaturen konzipiert. Kompatibel mit Luftkanälen mit Kanalgrößen 400x200, 500x250, 500x300, 600x300, 600x350 mm.

  • VENTS MPA…W Zuluftanlagen

    VENTS MPA…W Zuluftanlagen

    Wärme- und schallisolierte Zuluftanlagen mit einer Luftförderleistung von bis zu 6500 m3/h. Liefern Frischluft in den Raum. Das integrierte Warmwasser-Heizregister ist für den Betrieb bei niedrigen Außenlufttemperaturen konzipiert. Kompatibel mit Luftkanälen mit Kanalgrößen 400x200, 500x250, 500x300, 600x300, 600x350 und 800x500 mm.

  • VENTS PA…E Abluftanlagen

    VENTS PA…E Abluftanlagen

    Kompakte schallisolierte Zuluftanlagen für Deckenmontage mit einer Luftförderleistung von bis zu 3350 m3/h. Liefern Frischluft in den Raum. Das integrierte Warmwasser-Heizregister ist für den Betrieb bei niedrigen Außenlufttemperaturen konzipiert. Kompatibel mit Luftkanälen mit Kanalgrößen 400x200, 500x300, 600x350 mm.

  • VENTS PA…W Abluftanlagen

    VENTS PA…W Abluftanlagen

    Kompakte schallisolierte Lüftungsanlagen für Deckenmontage mit einer Förderleistung von bis zu 4100 m3/h. Liefern Frischluft in den Raum. Das integrierte Warmwasser-Heizregister ist für den Betrieb bei niedrigen Außenlufttemperaturen konzipiert. Kompatibel mit Luftkanälen mit Kanalgrößen 400x200, 500x300, 600x350, 700x400 mm.

  • VENTS VA Abluftanlagen

    VENTS VA Abluftanlagen

    Kompakte schallisolierte Abluftanlagen für Deckenmontage mit einer Luftförderleistung von bis zu 4450 m3/h. Führen die verbrauchte Luft ab. Kompatibel mit Luftkanälen mit Kanalgrößen 400x200, 500x300, 600x350, 600x350, 700x400 mm.

Vote

Is our site helpful for your business development?

Novelties

  • Inline centrifugal fan VENTS VK EC seriesInline centrifugal fan VENTS VK EC series new series

    Inline centrifugal fans in plastic casing with the air capacity up to 1500 m3/h. Designed for supply and exhaust ventilation systems.

  • Switch P2-10Switch P2-10 new series

    Turning fan on/off and speed switching for multispeed fans.

  • DG1 seriesDG1 series new series

    Access doors for plasterboard applications.

Keep up with us

RSS Subscribe to blog
Vents.TV

Blog messages

Go to blog

Supply and exhaust units

  • VENTS VPA series supply units

    VENTS VPA series supply units

    Sound- and heat-insulated ventilation units with air capacity up to 1520 m3/h. Provide premises with fresh filtered air. For operation of units at low temperatures electric heaters are applied. Compatible for connection with round ducts Ø 100, 125, 150, 200, 250, 315 mm. 

  • VENTS MPA…E series supply units

    VENTS MPA…E series supply units

    Sound- and heat-insulated ventilation units with air capacity up to 3500 m3/h. Provide premises with fresh filtered air. For operation of units at low temperatures electric heaters are applied. Compatible for connection with rectangular ducts of cross sections 400х200, 500х250, 500х300, 600х300, 600х350 mm. 

  • VENTS MPA…W series supply units

    VENTS MPA…W series supply units

    Sound- and heat-insulated fan units with the air capacity up  to 6500 m3/h are designed to provide fresh filtered air to premises. For operation of the units during low outside temperatures water heating coils are installed. Compatible with 400х200, 500х250, 500х300, 600х300, 600х350 and 800х500 mm rectangular air ducts.

  • VENTS PA…E series supply units

    VENTS PA…E series supply units

    Compact suspended sound-insulated fan units with the air capacity up to 3350 m3/h are designed to provide fresh filtered air to premises. For operation of the units during low outside temperatures electrical heating coils are installed. Compatible with 400х200, 500х300, 600х350 mm rectangular air ducts.

  • VENTS PA…W series supply units

    VENTS PA…W series supply units

    Compact suspended sound-insulated fan units with the air capacity up to 4100 m3/h are  designed to provide fresh filtered air to premises. For operation of the units during low outside temperatures water heating coils are installed. Compatible with 400х200, 500х300, 600х350, 700х400 mm rectangular air ducts. 

  • VENTS VA series exhaust units

    VENTS VA series exhaust units

    Compact suspended sound-insulated fan units with the air capacity up  to 4450 m3/h are designed to provide exhaust air removal from premises. Compatible with 400х200, 500х300, 600х350, 600х350, 700х400 mm rectangular air ducts.